Finally, an Update!

I think I could easily be voted as the World’s Worst Blogger! TAFE and work has me so busy that I just completely forgot about my blog — which makes me sad. But I’m back again! I know, I said that last time. Whoops. I suppose we’ll just have to see what happens as to whether I return to blogging completely or continue blogging sporadically. Anyways! On with the life update!

So, as I said, TAFE has definitely been keeping me busy with all of these assignments. But, I will be honest and say that I absolutely love it! I never thought I would enjoy this course as much as I have been! And for those that don’t know, I’m studying a Diploma in Film and TV Production. ^^

I thought I would share with you some of the fantastic work and assignments I’ve been able to produce in this course so far!

Film Poster.

The most recent assessment that I’ve received comments on was the film poster. The idea of this task was to take the post of any film you love and bring it into photoshop to replace any of the characters with an image of yourself. I chose the film poster for Burlesque as mine and here is the result that my teacher absolutely loved:

I replaced Christina Aguilera’s face with my own.

I just realised that I unfortunately don’t have any of my other assessments here at home with me as my harddrive had to be formatted and everything was saved at TAFE. I’ll have to give you all another update later with everything else!

But for now, I hope to update a lot more frequently. I’ve missed blogging!
I think it’s now time I go and update my writing blog with some random things as well.

Until next time!
Amber. xx

Leave a Reply

