Weekly Photo Challenge

TIMES TWO!

I thought I’d start doing the weekly photo challenge, and when I first thought of doing it, it was a week ago and I never ended up posting this blog post. SO. I’m going to post the last two weeks worth in this post. If only so I can show you all my new hair do and my beautiful wittle sisters. 😀

WEEK ONE (for me) – Self Portrait.

The best hair cut I’ve had in a long time and it was done by a family friend.

WEEK TWO – Between.

My beautiful sisters and I. The smallest one is a pain in the butt to get a photo with. My goodness! So it’s not the best, but still a memory. This was minutes after the two big earthquakes. 😀 ❤

Amber. xx

Leave a Reply

