GREETINGS! From Across the Tasman.

Well, it would be to all the Australians. Everyone else.. a different ocean. XD

Anyways, it has been a very long time since I’ve updated my blog which I’m pretty sad about, but, it is what it is. So, here I am in New Zealand. Finally. 😀 I feel like I’ve written about it alot, but I know I haven’t all that much. I guess I just tell so many people about it. (: I can’t get on the internet much over here, but getting on it at all is better than nothing. -nods-

I guessed right about NaNoWriMo.. I did not infact finish my novel. ): I know, it’s sad. Very much so. I would tell you what my final word count is, but I have absolutely no idea and I’ve just been told to finish this up because it’s dinner time. And when you have two little sisters under the age of 6, dinner time is DINNER TIME! Hahaha.

So, I really wanted this to be a long-ish blog about what I’ve been up to in my 11 days (so far) in New Zealand and about my novel, but I guess that will have to wait till another day. So for now, I’m signing out.

Amber. xx

Leave a Reply

