I Pledge Allegiance to WordPress.

From this day forward till the end of 2011, I shall strive to post at least once every single day. After the track record of my last two posts.. this looks like it’s going to be HARD. Haha! But I will do this! Well.. I’ll at least try. xD

I’ve set up my blog for NaNoWriMo and so I’m doing this challenge to prepare myself for writing 50 thousand words or more of rubbish that some poor people will inevitably read. ; ) I have had an idea floating around in my head for a while after reading an incomplete and barely even started story on FictionPress.net, so I might build on that.. perhaps.. I have no idea.

But for now, I think I shall start a new post as my official start as I think I have something (whether it be interesting or not) to share for my first post of the challenge. Eh. Here it goes anyways!

My NaNoWriMo Blog can be found here!

Amber. xx

2 thoughts on “I Pledge Allegiance to WordPress.

Leave a Reply

