Hello World!

I have decided to make a blog. For absolutely no reason in particular. Although it seems that this blog will accommodate things that cannot, should not and will not be posted on other social networking sites. I suppose I shall treat this sort of like a diary on a slightly less personal scale so viewers will enjoy my daily doings..

Hmm, a little bit about me is in order I suppose.

Well, I’m a Kiwi living in Australia who’s 18 years old with an extremely boring life. That’s about it. Heh. The interesting parts of my life are mostly music related due to my passion for singing and performing and I enjoy musical theatre. I also spend a lot of my time reading (since I don’t have anything else to really do).

Otherwise I just spend a lot of time with my friends. I love my friends. I don’t know what I’d do without them. We have big family parties, simply hang out at each other’s places and even sit outside the servo for a good catch up and junk food binge. 😉

Oh, and I’m also currently jobless. How exciting!

So, I don’t know what else I’ll really be posting here.. but only time will tell.

Leave a Reply

